Rep. Grijalva Congratulates New CPC Leadership

WASHINGTON, D.C.— Today, Rep Raúl M. Grijalva issued the following statement after the Congressional Progressive Caucus elected Reps. Mark Pocan (D-WI) and Pramila Jayapal (D-WA) as the new Co-Chairs for the upcoming Congress:

“After ten years of serving as a CPC Co-Chair, I can rest assured that the progressive agenda is in good hands for the upcoming Congress under the leadership of Rep. Pocan and Rep. Jayapal. The American people spoke loudly when they elected a wave of progressive Democrats to the new Congress, and now more than ever, we must take bold action on policies like healthcare, infrastructure, education, and climate change to fulfill the promises we made. I look forward to continuing my work with the caucus as the Chairman Emeritus and implementing progressive policy priorities that will help everyday families thrive.”  


Stay in touch with Rep. Grijalva:

Newsletter – Facebook – Twitter – Instagram – Website

  • office location push

    Office Name Location Image Map URL
    WASHINGTON DC 1511 Longworth HOB
    Washington, DC 20515
    ph (202) 225-2435
    fax (202) 225-1541
    Washington office
    AVONDALE Office
    1412 N Central Ave, Suite B
    Avondale, AZ 85323
    ph (623) 536-3388
    fax (623) 535-7479
    Avondale office
    SOMERTON Office 146 N. State Avenue
    Somerton AZ 85350
    ph (928) 343-7933
    fax (928) 343-7949
    Mailing Address: PO Box 4105, Somerton, AZ 85350
    Sommerton office
    TUCSON Office El Pueblo Community Center
    101 W. Irvington Road
    Buildings 4 and 5
    Tucson, AZ 85714
    ph (520) 622-6788
    fax (520) 622-0198
    Tucson office,-110.9707989,15.25z/data=!4m5!3m4!1s0x0:0x1a3566d7f83aaba3!8m2!3d32.1628485!4d-110.9695019